If you would like to close your CGTrader account, please contact Support team (by clicking Help button on the right of the page or sending an email to: support@cgtrader.com), and we will remove your account as requested.

Your account will be deleted on the front end of the website and your email will be removed from all communication lists. That means that your account will be inactive, account information will not be available or visible publicly anymore and you will not receive any further emails from us.

However, according to our Privacy policy and Privacy laws (GDPR), your personal data will have to be stored for 2 years after your last login to keep with legal and financial requirements. If you would like to read more about this please refer to our Privacy policy.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful